Birthday greetings

Standard

I have the most awesome sister in the world.
Here is the card she sent me:

So, anyway, I’m standing in line to buy you a freakin’ birthday card and the line is like seventeen billion people long ’cause the only thing the dumb teenage boy at the register is thinking about is the dumb teenage girl at the other register, and some dumb lady is turning her purse inside out to come up with “exact change,” like she’s gonna win some kind of “exact change trophy” or something, and some idiot starts up with his “This item was marked with the sale price” crap, and I just really hope you like this card….’cause I stole it.

She is fucking brilliant. I love my little sister. She rocks!

Leave a Reply

