friends

Standard

wow, so I’ve realized these past few days I have really been blessed to have such amazing friends. Never in my life have I really called on my friends as much as I have these past two weeks. I am so glad and appreciative to have such amazing friends. it would be redundant to re-type the list of people that i love…but i love you guys so much. shals and bad girl…wow! you guys are fucking amazing. thanks for the emails and the insanity that you endure…beucase really…i am insane. hugs! love ya!

2 responses »

  1. I will repeat what I said in my email:

    Insane? Maybe. . .but the good kind of insane.

    I love you more.

    You hang up.

    No you hang up.

    No you.

    No you.

    Now who’s insane?

Leave a Reply

