Inspired by Amy

Standard

Hmmmmmmm….have you met my friend Boy#4. Yeah, as we watch the progression in real life and experiences in Amy’s blog, we sit back and smile. We ain’t mad at ya, boy#4. I think he’s cool, and there were a few things I could have said here, but would be encriminating to his identity, but I will say, he wears sandles inspired by our Lord and Savior. I imagine—based on confirmation from Alexismiamore–that he wakes up in in West Hollywood many a morning and makes our Ames smile. I would say that he and Brad Pitt are what we call, a Man’s man. Corey calls a foul on that. I could be wrong, but only time will tell. Justin is also a hoot! I can’t wait for him to move to Los Feliz.

Leave a Reply

