help

Standard

I need your help. I need all of you and your friends to help me find out the name of this song.

Its a hip hop/dance song and its largely middle eastern influenced musically. Like, you can hear middle eastern music in the background. HELP! I need this song.

Does any one know where the BET awards were held this year? Last year the bet comedy awards were done in pasadena. Exciting. Black folks. Exciting.

bad girl asked a good question: Do I know any of the lyrics?

If only I were so lucky! I just have the middle eastern part stuck in my head with no lyrics to work with! AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! But I can tell you aside from the rap part the rest is pretty middle eastern instrumentally. Argh!

Amanda, you’re awesome, but I have the Truth Hurts one. If you all haven’t heard Truth Hurts’ “Contagious” you need to get it.

The vocals on the song are male. Jebus. Its like some mad riddle but I don’t know the answer.

3 responses »

  1. It’s by Truth Hurts. It was popular like 2 or 3 years ago. I can’t remember the name, but I’m sure you can google Truth Hurts.

Leave a Reply

