I take it back: Charlotte

Standard

I am totally Charlotte from Sex and the City. Why? Because in the episode “they shoot singles don’t they?” Charlotte says something to the equivalent of “yes, you can date a man because he can fix things around the house and caulk your tub.” And she also says “Yes you can build a relationship around faking an orgasm.” Yeah, I don’t need much. Just a man who can fix shit and who will be nice to me. I can give myself my own orgasms thank you very much. And my “first” was also the Rabbit…and its awesome.

Leave a Reply

