Honestly, Susan

Standard

Schools going well. Sent a kid out for being an ass.
Need a pedicure and a manicure.
Thai food for dinner, makes me happy.
Chris emailed me back… because I’m a scary email stalker.
And I’ve got to learn to be more honest.

I went to the doctor’s today, and paid my co-pay 10bucks, only to be told that everything is fine and that my test results do not indicate a thyroid disorder, but that i need to go get a series of other blood tests for shits and giggles. I couldn’t bring myself to tell her that my gynecologist already gave me a script for OrthoEvra so she gave me a sample pack…because for 10 bucks I am going to get something. OMIGOD. If I were a heroin addicted teenager I’d be in heaven. The sample pack comes in this fabric blue case that is just big enough to hide someone’s stash and their works…(translation: hypodermic needle/glass tubing/spoon and their drugs). Its too small to hold a pot pipe, and not nearly compact enough to transport coke…but heroin…PERFECT. Of course if I was addicted to China White I wonder how concerned I’d be about a) birth control and b) how cute my sample case is. Drugs just dull the senses.

Thai food here i come.

2 responses »

  1. I got the same blue sample pack. I love the embroidered dancer on the front. It’s like Danskin sent out fabric they didn’t need anymore and Ortho Evra bought it up and make carrying cases.

Leave a Reply

