Black market kidney

Standard

So um I’m watching an episode of CSI where the doctor uses her great dane to kill joggers to get their organs in order to take their internal organs, dry them out, and make a smoothie that will keep her deadly blood disease from taking over her immune system. This is why I’m writing: there is a scene in which they discuss how much you can sell organs on the black market for. So this is my thought: I only need one kidney…and if black market surgeons weren’t so damn risky…well I’d fucking sell one of these fucking spare parts in a heart beat. I feel like I could get at least 15k for it. I’m healthy. I work out. I eat well. I’m willing to part with it. Note to self: a)find an “in” into black market organ selling; b) become friends with a surgeon who will work for “favors.”

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

