the good ole days

Standard

Remember when….
1. this blog was funny
2. badgirl kept us all enthralled with her relationship
3. Alex actually posted (he he he he just kidding, i just miss YOUR writing…its brilliant, no classes needed)
4. it was so fucking cold that it was all i could write about.

I think the heat has killed off any sort of perspective on life. I just went back and read some of the first entries on this beotch. what a phenominal forum i must say.

Psst…i have a secret: My friend Irene told me about an apartment opening up in her building in Silverlake. rent: 500 bucks!!! one bedroom! apparently its in a dodgey end of silverlake…but i was willing to move to echo park…where the filmed training day (that actually means nothing because the culture depicted in training day was east la-ish, not echo park-ish…what the difference is, I don’t know. Its all hood to me. And i can dig it!). Shit. it would be a great oppurtunity to move in there. But what would i do with .the roommate ? I don’t think I’m tied into a lease here for this year, its just a month by month thing now. People move in and out of this peice frequently. what do i do? she’s gonna give me more info on monday. When we were last in vegas like three or four of my horoscopes mentioned moving and housing situations. There are so many pros and cons to this peice. I’m partly putting this out there to let my friends know of this oppurtunity because i know some of you need it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

