A final thought

Standard

Its because:

a) I’m so much taller then he is. KJ says that he’s had to deal with that his entire life and that he’s extremely self conscious about his height. He did actually ask me more then once not to wear heels at KJ’s wedding. I showed him my dressy flip flops and asked if they were suitable, and he said yes.

b) we work together. this is totally acceptable. i would rather us not work together either. but then how would we know each other. my heart has become resigned to letting this one go but still being content in the nearness of him. I drew a picture of Jennifer connelly last night, and brought it to school for his critique. he really liked it. He said it was great. I don’t know why I do this to myself but it means something to me and I don’t know how to make it mean anything less. I’m glad that I’m going out with Angella tomorrow so that I can continue my endeavors on the wild side. I’m going broke and fast. its insane but good. Boys are stupid.

I saw Pride and Prejudice tonight and realized that a)boys are stupid and b) romance is necessary to the human condition. Omigod…I don’t know what I’m doing with my life, but it kind of feels okay….it will feel better when I stop spending all my money. we’re going to watch the 4 hour A&E version on the Saturday after thanksgiving. I may just spend Christmas with one of them if all goes well. I can’t believe I’m staying here. Its kind of nuts.

Leave a Reply

