is it bad…

Standard

…that I just rejoined Eharmony solely because the guy who requested communication with me is a tall asian law student who lives in LA? And is reallly cute to boot.

… that I’m watching episode 2 of the twilight zone instead of doing my laundry or planning for the week?

… that I currently need to find out how to survive on $1500 a month because I a)need to fucking learn to save and b)need to develop a way to deal with money…i am ridiculous…and c)really want to travel this year– Spain certainly, New York maybe, Seattle definitely.

… that i will save money by a)buying a flask b) eating lean cuisine…which is always on fucking sale at vons and c) not eating out as much at all.

… I went out for drinks tonight…which means i’ve been drinking everyday since friday. it was $2.00 martini night, and the bartenders were really nice.

… I really enjoy drinking. It just, well, is great.

… i’m not fucking going to the gym until Friday, if on friday.

Totally not bad at all actually.

One response »

  1. …that I just rejoined Eharmony solely because the guy who requested communication with me is a tall asian law student who lives in LA? And is reallly cute to boot.

    No, isnt that whats suppose to happen?

    … that I’m watching episode 2 of the twilight zone instead of doing my laundry or planning for the week?

    No, cause the twilight zone is so damn good. classic suspense

    … that I currently need to find out how to survive on $1500 a month because I a)need to fucking learn to save and b)need to develop a way to deal with money…i am ridiculous…and c)really want to travel this year– Spain certainly, New York maybe, Seattle definitely.

    Try the envelope system. Seems to work for alot of people. Or just get a payee.

    … that i will save money by a)buying a flask b) eating lean cuisine…which is always on fucking sale at vons and c) not eating out as much at all.

    flasks are terrific. lean cuisine is straight ass. Why not try a happy hour that has super cheap food specials?

    … I went out for drinks tonight…which means i’ve been drinking everyday since friday. it was $2.00 martini night, and the bartenders were really nice.

    Someones gotta keep the bars in business, might as well be you

    … I really enjoy drinking. It just, well, is great.

    yes. yes it is

    … i’m not fucking going to the gym until Friday, if on friday.

    the gym is over-rated. this coming for the girl that spends 5 out of 7 days there 🙂

Leave a Reply

