Americano

Standard

So today another teacher and I literally dove head first for a box of thin mint girl scout cookies. we ended up splitting the box and each enjoying the minty goodness. Which is better…because I really did picture myself sitting in my bedroom shoveling cookies into my mouth while I contemplated how I was really going to tackle all the bullshit I have on my plate. So instead, we shared the cookies, I went home at 3 and took a nap until 5:30 and then went on a search for a starbucks that had room for me. I finally found one at the Paseo Colorado (re: mall) and am tackling one of the many items on my to do list that I couldn’t get done today at school. i’m getting paid extra to review IEPs so I borrowed KJs mouse and wil finish this up in the next day or two. so this is my obligatory starbucks blog.

Leave a Reply

