precognitive

Standard

because it doesn’t count unless you say it out loud: I had dream while I was napping that Robin Williams died and left Christopher and Dana Reeves’ son a further orphan. I just googled it…thank God its not true. I’m just sayin…if this happens this weekend, I am fucking psychic!

Also, can someone find on Youtube or somewhere the PSP commercial where the guy is like “You…shake your junk!” I haven’t seen it, yet I haven’t ben able to get it out of my head since St. Patrick’s day.

Leave a Reply

