Classic

Standard

When was the last time you listened to Peter and the Wolf? Stunning. And its like 20 times better when the introduction is done by a British guy. I’m finishing up the last of my Journal review articles for my large paper that is due tomorrow. I am taking the day off to focus on my portfolio becuase I have the goal of turning it in by this thursday. Pretty loft goal if you ask me. Its what I’m shooting for. I’ve got all my supplies. Lets see if I can do it. Its totally okay if I do not make it, i just want to have it done before I’m baptized because it leaves open the weekend for celebration and Deviled Eggs. YUM!

Leave a Reply

