Goodness, cats and bitches!

Standard

So i know i have a mild fear of large dogs—they’ve been known to attack children and full grown, athletic women—but I don’t think I like cats much more. for one, as shals noted, they do that whole keep you up all fucking night with their meowing-thing. Then watch this. Stupid fucking cat. I can only say two things: a) I seriously hope that cat is declawed and that they are just playing; b)if they’re not playing, and if I were that dog, I would be way fucking annoyed, and someday would eat that cat; and c)that cat is soooo whooping that dogs ass. I seriously hope he eats the cat, cuz that is fucked up. AND SO NOT CUTE!

in other news about evil, here is a funny comment i found about Ann Coulter:
And Coulter claims to be Christian? WWJD? Well murder anyone who disagrees. I don’t think so. If my suspicions are correct Coulter is the Anti-Christ.

I have to agree. When the WWJD bracelets were big in high school and i think even in college, i remember looking at the hypocritical actions of some of my classmates (re: blantant homophobia and racism) and say to myself, “You know what, what would jesus do? Well not fucking that!” I’m just sayin. Like its pretty clear that, um, Ann coulter is the most hateful person on the face of the earth. And I don’t think Jesus or anyone with half a brain…or a portion of a brain would do that. Which explains the GOP party. I think there are hardened criminals, men who kill babies, dismember them and sell their bodie parts on the internet, who are not as evil as Ann Coulter. Okay, that last part was just actually to make Rachel Laugh…but now that I think about it…i’m serious. She’s evil.

Heres another comment:Smells like a Nazi.

this comment is possibly serioulsy what God would do, because if you’ve ever read the old testament, you know he’s pretty vengeful, to the point of being awesome:
my people, ms coulter is why i invented cancer… may it visit her dark stinking carcass sooner rahter than later. peace,god

The first time that I ever read the Bible was in my junior year of college was in a lit class called “The Bible as Literature” where we looked at the context for the writings and I remember many times as I was reading the old testament and thinking, “oh, that’s fucked up….wow!” Now that’s world domination.

there are 133 comments about this bitch. Read them yourself!

Leave a Reply

