Baby

Standard

i love my friends dearly. I just absolutely adore them and treasure them. Recently, a few of them have been blessed with having children. Yea! HOWEVER, since that time my email box has become completely overwhelmed with emails from these friends with picture of their babies. WOW. Um, I seriously want to believe that they have more going on then just taking pictures of their babies and sending them to people. But they don’t…because the babies are newborn or something. It sounds terribly insensitive, however I guarantee that these babies have not changed between the two days that I received one email and then recieved another. I guess this is the technological equivalent of going to someone’s house and enduring the family slide show. Not that I don’t care…but enough is really enough already. Jeenkies.

Leave a Reply

