myFico..my fat girls…my dr. phil…my fucking rash

Standard

I think I am going insane. not in that visibly destructive, “watch out you can see it coming” kind of way. Its just coming. I can feel it. Its like that fucking earthquake we’ve been warned about that was supposed to hit LA years ago…but hasn’t. I’m watching fat girls on dr. phil (700lbs, 400lb 14year old…way to pimp your book, doc)…that’s how insane i’m about to go. If i don’t get cable soon i will shoot my tv. anyway, as I was saying, my recent thought patterns, my tiredness, my forgetfulnes–insanity is just around the corner.

i ran a credit check and found five credit sources that hadn’t been closed but also hadn’t been used in years…so i started making some calls, and progress is being made. My fico score is average for Los Angeles, and just below the national average. i’ve-irony, the jenny craig commercial that airs during the super-obese episode of Dr. Phil- decided to continue to be proactive about my savings. I’m one month ahead in rent, so I don’t have to pay rent this month, because I paid september’s rent….in JULY! I can save the $625, and a better part of this months check (I figure hair + seattle will only equal about $500- guess how much of that is going towards my hair!-and I can save a bit of what is left over) and still live through the month of september…there is nothing big I need. NO MORE TARGET. that was one of the cards I cancelled…my 2003 target card that hasn’t been used since….2003.

my hands still have that fucking rash…my body has it. I got some aveeno body wash, and i’m gonna hit the gym. fucking strawberry soda. fucking puffy hands. argh.

Leave a Reply

