On Demand

Standard

I don’t remember falling asleep last night. It must have been after midnight because, well my last post was time stamped 11:41pm. I fell asleep with all of my clothes on. I don’t even know how it was possible for me to sleep last night, because not getting out of bed for an entire day does lead to several hours of napping. Like, how in the hell did i have any sleep left over. I fell asleep in my clothes, and with the lights on. It made it much easier to get up this morning, thank you very much. My goal for today is to watch every descent movie on ON Demand. This will keep me from spending money. Money I don’t have. Money I won’t have until next week. Which is okay because honestly the only thing I may need between now and next thursday is oatmeal. I love oatmeal. Anyway, right now I’m watching So I Married an Axe Murderer. I don’t know if you’ve seen it, but about an hour into Michael Richards has a 30 second outburst/rage like scene when Michael Myers asks about if a amn who was repoted dead has a wife. He goes on and on about being insensitive. Real outbursty—yet not racist, which is good. Goodness, remember Michael Myers’ hair cut was all the rage? Hideous. Well, the only reason I am even blogging at this moment is to keep my lap warm. Lord only knows when they’ll fix my furnace–he has to order the parts–and by then I won’t be able to return my space heater. Crappers.

Oh, did I mention…its fucking december 1st! WHAT!?

On Demand Movies consumed:
*So I Married an Axe Murderer
*The Longest Yard

One response »

Leave a Reply

