killed it

Standard

I woke up this morning so incredibly exhausted. I couldn’t sleep last night for some reason. I managed to make it through the day without any casualities, and ended up at our favorite mexican spot for dinner. it was cool, just chillin and having dinner. I get tired of hearing people whine about events they missed and shit. Like Cakeguy from work will seriously just complain about not being invited to this or that…when, no one can help it if you didn’t get the flyer put in your mailbox, shit happens that way. Everyone headed back to one of the girl’s houses for drinks and to hang out. I opted out. I was feeling gassy, wanted to go workout, and as I told mags, I just couldn’t handle the sex equivalent of fart jokes. I’m not pretentious. i think maybe it just the day I’m having. I almost hit someone with my car cuz they were turning way slow, and my car wasn’t slowing down fast enough. i just didn’t have anything left to say, and really, what the fuck do people talk about? I guess sex and fart jokes. i don’t want to miss Heroes tonight, so I’m skipping the gym…but i’ll definitely go tomorrow. As i told Sam, if I can get down a size and maintain it for a couple of months, i’ll buy new pants in April. I want to go for a swim.

2 responses »

  1. Have you gone to the primatechpaper company website yet?

    Go to primatechpaper.com, find the helix hidden in the logo on the ‘About us’ page.
    Enter the username bennet and password claire. The password to get into the file is HGghx11a.

    1. FYI EVERY CHARACTER HAS A BLOG. MANY OF THE LOCATIONS HAVE A BLOG AS WELL. THEY ARE ALL ON BLOGGER. CLUES IN ALL OF THEM. START AT THE BURNT TOAST DINER.
    http://www.burnttoastdiner.com/

    THERE ARE LINKS TO ALL THE OTHER CHARACTERS THERE. ALL THE CHARACTERS HAVE MYSPACE ACCOUNTS AS WELL. THERE IS SOMEONE KEEPING TRACK OF WHO SIGNS UP TO HRG AND WHO SIGNS UP TO ‘WIRELESS’. IN EFFECT, YOU ARE ‘TAKING SIDES’ IF YOU CHOOSE ONE OR THE OTHER.

    THE PRIMATECH BLOG (NOT SITE. Primatechpaper.org) HAS A PASSWORD LOGIN AS WELL, AND MORE INFORMATION. SAME INITIAL PASSWORDS APPLY.

Leave a Reply

