WeHo Madness

Standard

So, um, yeah. I was awoken this morning by a cable guy who came 2 minutes earlier then he should, and called my cell that I wasn’t there to open the apartment door for him so he left….I grabbed my phone and called him right back, and so now he’s fixing my cable box. If it had not been for the fact that i would have to wait two more weeks for this guy to come again I’d still be in bed right now. Last night we (myself, Esther, Esther’s cousin Angie, Gryz, and some really cute gay guys and their straight friend [?] from Iowa) went to the Fiesta Cantina’s in West Hollywood, before crossing the street heading to Here. Gay men are so pleasant to look at, delicious. Especially when you’re watching Andy Dick “pick up” on a tranny workin’ a brunette wig, and a raspberyy candycane (pink and red striped) two peice. Hey, everyone needs love…and I flirt with gay boys so whatever. Don’t believe me…check out the picture.

Last I heard Andy Dick went on a little un noticed racist tyrade -as per something Mags told me, so I know its true (and it went unnoticed because homeboy is crazy, but sweet,) As they were ushering us out of Here, he was seriously yelling about how this whole event was going to end up on TMZ….hmmmmm there were tranny’s so I think soo! While I stood on one side of the street flirting it up with gay boys my friend Carly was apparently making out with his son (?!) Wait, let’s go over that again with more questionable shock (?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!). All I really needed to top off our crazy night was to run into Anna Nicole Smith…but wait, she’s dead.

My cable box is fixed, and I AM STILL DRUNK. still fucking drunk. I almost spent the night at Esther’s, but I couldn’t imagine the walk home in the morning, so I had Jeremy drop me off last night and I am really just glad that my contents of my purse are still at 100%. All I can say is that I’m fucking glad that the cable guy came before those fuckign kids at wherever the fuck they are, started yellin…cuz they’re going full fucking force now. I’m watching North County….holy shit. Some men are such dicks. I just watched them tip a port-a-potty that had a female replacement worker in it….like, all she did was come to do some work at the mining company, they started rockin it…and when someone got them to stop, they tipped the fucker over. I have a feeling that this movie is going to get worse. Oh, and it is.

******
Just checked TMZ and PerezHilton, and its not there…you know why, cuz no one is suprised by this, so I emailed Perez Hilton myself! I doubt I’ll be Gawked, but wouldn’t that be cool?

2 responses »

  1. HA HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHHA You’re drunk and blogging, HAHAHAHAHAHA.

    Whew, that was good! By the way, Andy Dick is not only gay, he’s bisexual. I’m just glad he didn’t take you home, you’re too pretty for his glow in the dark alabaster look. It sounds like you had a great time, but I hope you don’t have a killer hang over.

Leave a Reply

