html

Standard

so i’ve been playing around with templates for the last few nights while i try to figure out what i’m doing with my life outside of teaching, working out, and trying to figure out life. I even started a new blog so that i can journal about food in an isolated arena. I worked to change some of the details of this premade free template. I changed the font face, the font size, and the color of hte links when activated and unactivated. I just finished messing around with a different template, and seem to like it alot. I’m really impressed with the template, though the font choices needed to be tweeked and changed. html is interesting. My head hurts from too many martinis and trying to concentrate.

One response »

Leave a Reply

