Chocolate Truffle

Standard

186lbs
1640 cc
549 cb
1091 cr

That number does not look as impressive as yesterday’s CR. This is because I didn’t do 20 minutes on the elliptical tonight. And I also had a slice of chocolate cake earlier. It was great. I did a lot of great things for myself today. I went to work for 45 minutes. I sat in a coffee shop and read until I finished my book. I ate 1/2 of a turkey panini with a side salad, no dressing, and also had an iced tea. It was nice. I’m starting to wonder if being a size 10 is a reasonable goal. I guess it is being that I gave myself until my birthday (April 6th) to accomplish this goal. Its not like i have anything else to do with my evenings besides work out. And I like being acdtive. I like moving. In the fall, I think i want to take a tennis lesson. I don’t know. I’m hungry. I need my peanut butter toast and banana.

Leave a Reply

