whole wheat toast

Standard

186lbs
1420cc
686 cb
734cr

Sometimes I hate the feeling i have after tuesday night aerobics. its like my bloodsugar is too low and i might vomit or something. I had to drink 2 cups of grapefruit juice and have a slice of toast to make me feel anywhere near normal. give me a second. lets see if it works. I don’t know why i feel this way. i ate dinner around 4 to make sure i had enough calories in me. Honestly, I didn’t have enough calories in me until just now though. i’m gonna lay down.

Leave a Reply

