confession friday

Standard

1. I sometimes have the compulsion to please people even when its against my best interest (I bought a subscription to the LA times even though my brain was screaming no…when I got out to my car, I turned around, went back in the store, and asked the vendor to refund my money.)

2. I get my compulsion about my weight and size from my mother…though when i hear her talk about it, it frustrates me.

3. I fear that I’m asexual.

I got a kick ass pair of pants from the Gap for 10 bucks….10 dollars!!! and get this, they’re a size 10L. A size 10. how cool is that!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

