Tasty

Standard

i’ve been over indulging on things of which i like the taste. Those Reese’s peanut butter valentine’s day hearts, salad with dried cranberries and apple pieces, chicken, home made soup, LEMON SORBET. Mostly just the Reese’s peanut butter hearts. F-ing delicious. I’ve had like 7. Dinah had them on her desk in a large candy bowl, and every time I went in there I had to grab a few. Goodness….I really should even it out by heading to the gym, but its cold and I’m going to start reading my abnormal psychology soon.

Its been a long day. And I’m headed to a science field trip tomorrow. I am placidly overwhelmed by work and my responsibilities. I haven’t seriously begun my application to LMU, nor have I done my taxes, nor have I filed for Financial aid. My guess is that I will have to do all of these things on Friday night. aren’t i the coolest? so cool, i can barely breathe. i’ll read and watch wife-swap.

Things I realized that I like today:
Reese’s peanut butter valentine’s day hearts
salad with dried cranberries and apple pieces
chicken, home made soup
LEMON SORBET
NPR’s Martini shot
NPR in general

I have a long way to go. I just need to read and move. gotta go, 55 minutes.

One response »

  1. The Reese’s peanut butter valentine day hearts, and the Reese’s peanut butter egg shaped cups during Easter taste better than the regular Reese’s peanut butter cups because the peanut butter to chocolate ratio is off. There’s a greater portion of peanut butter to chocolate, and that’s what makes it taste so F’in goooooooood.

    😀

Leave a Reply

