Jason Statham

Standard

He has totally made my list of “White men I’m diggin’ right now” list. On January 15, 2005 I created a similar list. I spent the last 15 minutes looking for this post, and its totally odd how this little thing called a blog can help you track your growth and change in one’s life. Anyway, add Jason Statham to the list. I seriously would dig being seen around town on his arm. Picture:

He’s got this gentle giant/knight persona in all of his movies. I’ve come to the realization that I’m a little caught up in how things look…but not so much (see Jack Black and Adrien Brody infatuations). That’s not even a good picture of Jack Black. I definitely need to look deeper into this. Just not now…or here.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

