steps

Standard

i am beginning to take the first of what may turn out to be a million steps. it could be a trillion steps. the steps may never stop. but the first one is as important as the one millionth, and every step leads me closer to transforming, therefore every step should be valued because it brings me closer to a milestone. At every milestone I will celebrate. A lot has been going on here in the last few weeks. I am practicing the many ways in which I need to be open to these milestones. Denise is good at helping me develop a roadmap and reminding me to be mindful of the steps I’m taking now and not the millionth step I’ll take in the future.

Leave a Reply

