moving my butt

Standard

Mags has inspired me to move my butt. I threw a whole bunch of my brick-a-brack into a box and well, that has helped me to feel like i’m making some progress. What i shouldn’t have done is have two servings of lemon sorbet. Can some one please explain how 2 servings of lemon sorbet only equates to 20% of my daily recommended value of vitamin c? What! it has lemon in the title for goodness sake. so here’s the plan for moving:

Wednesday:

Clean the room

unload the car

dessert with Denise

Load up car one more time!

Thursday

Stop by apartment and unload car

Final test at LACC

Hit the gym (lord knows I need it)

Friday:

Take home notebooks for grading

4:30 Orthodontist Appointment

load up car one more time

move bookcases to garage

vaccuum apartment

dust and disinfect

hit the gym one more time (I’m on a roll)

Saturday

Pick up Uhaul

Load up Truck

unpack truck

Drop off truck

hopefully I won’t have to vaccuum again

Shower, dress, head out to SATC with the girls!

Sunday

drop off cable box

Turn in keys

How does that sound!? Kind of like a plan? I still haven’t studied or showered! Let me get to it. Thanks for the support.

One response »

Leave a Reply

