BET AWARDS

Standard

I did not get to go.  I didn’t even think to figure out a way to go, though a student asked me if  i was going and shrine auditorium  is around the corner from my house.  I didn’t even watch it.  However, Shal’s post about it was better then being there.  I heart black people.  Watching the clips was like being at a family reunion.  Like at a family reunion, there are just those moments were you have to cringe, then sit back and let them happen.

My favorite performances were Beyonce’s Ave Maria and Neyo’s Lady in My Life.

Jose is the man!

Leave a Reply

