Wedding Music

Standard

HI!!! If you’re reading this its probably because you liked the music at my wedding.  Below is a link to the dance music.  My hand in this was only buying the music.  I have to give the credit to my girl Shalimar (editor of WhitePeopleMusic.com), who  picked out most of the music, and my husband Sean, who added the reggae and mixed it for me.   I’m in love with it.  I’m glad you enjoyed it to.

Click the link, and it will download to your computer.

The Greatest Night of Your Life Mix.

Oh, hey, can you email me your digital photos from the wedding.  I want to send them to my mom! Thanks!

candace.m.chatman@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

