Tuscan Chicken Stew and Peach-Mixed Berry Crumble

Standard

I have finally put to use the cookbook my mother loathed getting me a few years ago called How to Boil Water. She didn’t understand that I had no cooking ability at all. There was a time when I was only seriously capable of making a can of beans. I hope she is proud of the tonight’s meal.

Tuscan Chicken Stew (Click the title for the recipe)

Sean really enjoyed it!  Please note the can of beans in the recipe.  I love beans.  To add to the deliciousness I also made a Peach and Mixed Berry Crumble and served it with ice cream for dessert.  We are totally not starving, but it would probably be in my best interest to start running as well as dancing.  Even though I know that this is way healthier then a burger and fries and a coke, I still used delicious butter, flour and sugar.  Yoga and running tomorrow.  Balance.

One response »

Leave a Reply

