Random Thoughts: October 24th 2011

Standard

sunrise dream scape

6:30am is the best time to be alone and clear my head of all the things I need to get done.   This way I can do all the things I want to do at a normal time, like say a noon yoga class.

Things I must do:

  • read my blog roll
  • call my health insurance
  • wash dishes
  • plan recipes for vegetable soup
  • sort laundry
  • email therapists (yes, more then one)

Things I want to do:

  • Order new planner from etsy!
  • work on my story
  • write a blog entry about my retreat
  • go to yoga
  • cook vegetable soup
  • avoid taking a nap!
Its easier to wake up at 6:30 am when I know that I am going to do work that I love:  taking care of myself and my family.
Image: ‘sunrise dream scape
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

